Administration

Julie Meredith

juliem@cidlibrary.org

Debi Ziel-Verla

verladeb@cidlibrary.org

Christina Bowers

bowersc@cidlibrary.org

Adult Services

Lawrence Marble

marblel@cidlibrary.org

Jo Ann Andrews

andrewsja@cidlibrary.org

Mona Geisler

geislerm@cidlibrary.org

Beth Grai

graib@cidlibrary.org

Melinda Grix

grixm@cidlibrary.org

Melissa Henry

henrym@cidlibrary.org

Thomas Mackie

mackiet@cidlibrary.org

Trevor Winn

winnt@cidlibrary.org

Children/Teen Services

Tracy Bedford

bedfordt@cidlibrary.org

Jamie Klos

klosj@cidlibrary.org

Alayna Jones

jonesa@cidlibrary.org

Rosemary Retford

retfordr@cidlibrary.org

Tina Rossow

rossowt@cidlibrary.org

Circulation

Annette Chaney

chaneya@cidlibrary.org

Amy

Deborah

Kurt

Lindsay

Mary

Raelena

Victoria

Vanessa

Pages

Caitlin

Clare

Emma

Hannah

Isabel

Linda

Madeline

Sandra

Sue

Xavier

Technical Services

Brad Reuter

reuterb@cidlibrary.org

Lisa Bozeman

bozemanl@cidlibrary.org

Louise Enright

enrightl@cidlibrary.org

SueAnne Isaacson

suei@cidlibrary.org

Eileen Kolich

koliche@cidlibrary.org

Custodians

Arlene Weber

weberarl@cidlibrary.org

Andrea Hines

Peggy Pratt

IT

Bill Bowman

bowmanb@cidlibrary.org

Connor McNamara

mcnamarac@cidlibrary.org

Nathan

dimmern@cidlibrary.org

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.