Clarkston Independence District Library 2017 Board of Trustees

  • Marilyn Pomeroy - President

  • Michele Ginn - Vice President

  • Janice Gaffney - Treasurer

  • Mary Himburg - Secretary

  • Daniel Greene - Trustee

  • Allison McFadden-Keesling - Trustee

  • Anne Rose - Trustee

Library Board Meetings

Clarkston Independence District Library Community Meeting Room

(All meeting times 6:00 PM Unless otherwise noted)

 

2018 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 8

Monday, February 12

Monday, March 12

Monday, April 16

Monday, May 14

Monday, June 4

Monday, July 16

Monday, August 13

Monday, September 17

Monday, October 15

Monday, November 12

Monday, December 10

Agendas, Minutes, Packets, and Archived Meetings

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.