Clarkston Independence District Library 2017 Board of Trustees

  • Marilyn Pomeroy - President

  • Michele Ginn - Vice President

  • Janice Gaffney - Treasurer

  • Mary Himburg - Secretary

  • Daniel Greene - Trustee

  • Allison McFadden-Keesling - Trustee

  • Anne Rose - Trustee

Library Board Meetings

Clarkston Independence District Library Community Meeting Room

(All meeting times 6:00 PM Unless otherwise noted)

 

Board Meeting Date:

Monday, January 9

Monday, February 6

Monday, March 13 

Monday, April 3

Monday, May 15

Monday, June 12

Monday, July 17

Monday, August 14

Monday, September 11

Monday, October 16

Monday, November 13

Monday, December 11

Agendas, Minutes, Packets, and Archived Meetings

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.