Administration

Debi Ziel-Verla

verladeb@cidlibrary.org

Julie Meredith

juliem@cidlibrary.org

Sissy Phillips

phillipss@cidlibrary.org

Adult Services

Evan Smale

smalee@cidlibrary.org

Stephanie Burnham

Thomas Mackie

mackiet@cidlibrary.org

Jacob Szyptek

szpytek@cidlibrary.org

David Silberman

Children/Teen Services

Stacia Serafin

Jamie Klos

klosj@cidlibrary.org

Alayna Jones

jonesa@cidlibrary.org

Stephanie Martin

martins@cidlibrary.org

Molly Winer

winerm@cidlibrary.org

Hannah Gray

grayh@cidlibrary.org

Technical Services

Brad Reuter

reuterb@cidlibrary.org

Lisa Bozeman

bozemanl@cidlibrary.org

Louise Enright

enrightl@cidlibrary.org

SueAnne Isaacson

suei@cidlibrary.org

Rachel Vickers

Custodians

Arlene Weber

weberarl@cidlibrary.org

Andrea Hines

Peggy Pratt

Lance Red

Leslee Siano

IT

Bill Bowman

bowmanb@cidlibrary.org

Tim Holcombe

holcombet@cidlibrary.org

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.